SHENZHEN ASIA METAL PRODUCT CO., LTD, is an integrated enterprise of gift making, which is engaged in gift designing, model making, producing and selling. Before our factory being set up, we had cooperated with a reputable gift manufacturer in Hongkong for six years. We invested independently in Shenzhen to set up the factory in 1997, and from then on, we have accumulated 18-year experience of gift making. Our company owns advanced equipments and employs professional technicians. We also set up an office in Yiwu International Commerce and Trade City.

We have developed and produced hundreds kinds of high-class gifts made mainly in metal materials, including ad-gift, tour souvenir,promotion gift, gift of governments and enterprises’ ceremonies and meetings, religion arts gift, house and office furnishing gift, top grade stationary gift, top grade brand, medal, badge, souvenir coin and so on.

Since the establishment of the company, our tenet is always being “Quality is the blood of an enterprise and Service is the soul”. Since we continuously serves all the clients with heart and soul, we gets positive comments from our customers. In these years, we successfully produced souvenir gifts ordered by many governments and enterprises, including CCTV, Daqing Oil Field, Liaohe Oil field and so on. We successfully produced Olympics application gifts for Beijing and Olympics gifts. We have many long-term clients, such as Bank of China, Mobile of China, Harbin Beer, Xuehua Beer, Qingdao Beer, Goldlion,and so on. The head portraits of political leaders and souvenir coins we designed and produced for foreign customers are populated in overseas markets. The quality of our products is recognized by foreign clients.

We pursue persistent development, and always stick on our principle of Genuine cooperation, Uppermost reputation, Multilateral winning. Our good reputation brings us many high-quality clients from abroad, and our products has been exported to USA, England, France, Italy, South Korean, Japan, and so on. All the products sold overseas are salable and trusted by foreign clients.

Welcome to order with your pictures / samples, or order the products in stock
 Add: Xixiang, Bao'an District of Shenzhen City Xixiang Road, No. 288 Huafeng Building, 1613 subway D exit , Add:D Area 4F 9493#,No.1 International
BaoAn District,ShenZhen,China. Trade City,YiWu,ZheJiang.
 Tel: 0086-755-27957258、27957948、27957636 Tel:0086-579-85282871
 E-mail: szasia@szasia.com E-mail:szasia888@126.com
 Fax: 0086-755-27957252 Fax:0086-579-85283367

深圳市昌新雅金属制品有限公司是一家集设计、制模、生产、销售于一体的综合性企业。公司在建厂之前与香港一家大型礼品制造商合作六年,于1997年独资在中国深圳建厂,到目前为止已有18年的礼品制作经验,公司在义乌国际商贸城设有综合办事处。公司拥有先进的生产设备及专业的技术人员。

   公司专业开发、生产以纯金纯银工艺品纪念币,徽章等金属材料为主体的高级广告礼品、旅游纪念品及各种促销类礼品、企事业单位庆典及会议礼品、佛教工艺礼品、家居及办公摆设礼品、高档文具礼品、高档标牌、奖牌、徽章、纪念币等,产品多达数百种。
 
   公司自成立以来,始终以“质量第一,服务至上”为宗旨,全心全意为客户服务,逐渐取得广大客户的信赖,多年来,我们成功制造过中央电视台、大庆油田、辽和油田等大型企事业单位定做的纪念礼品,北京申奥礼品及奥运会礼品,中国银行、中国移动、哈尔滨、雪花、青岛啤酒、金利来等也是我们的长期客户。我们为国外客户开发、制造的领导人头像、纪念币等礼品也得到客户好评,深受海外市场欢迎。产品质量深受客户认同!
 
   公司为追求持久发展,秉承以“真诚合作、信誉至上、协力多赢”的发展理念以及多年来养成的朴实作风与建立的良好声誉为我们吸引了诸多优质的海外客户,公司产品远销美国、英国、法国、意大利、韩国、日本、沙特等,深受客户的喜爱与信赖。

   欢迎国内外客户来图来样订做及现货批发!

 
 工厂地址:深圳市宝安区西乡前进二路智汇创新中心D座218室
 电话:0086-755-27957258、27957636
 联系人:项小姐 手机:13798419748
 QQ:326116397
 邮箱:szasia@szasia.com
 传真:0086-755-27957252 粤ICP备06018274号